Our Committee

Meet your Committee

The WPCA’s Committee are a dedicated group of volunteers who are all residents of West Pittwater.

The West Pittwater Community is spread along the Lower Western Foreshores of McCarrs Creek in the south to Morning (Towlers) Bay in the North. All properties on West Pittwater are water-access only.

Each of the offshore communities on the Western Foreshores have committee representation.

  • Elvina Bay North
  • Elvina Bay South
  • Little Lovett
  • Lovett Bay East
  • Lovett Bay North
  • Lovett Bay South
  • McCarrs Creek
  • Morning Bay

Michael Wiener


Nicolas Cowdery

Vice President McCarrs Creek Representative

Karen Lambert

Vice President Lovett Bay North Rep

Martin Didsbury

WPCA Treasurer Website Auxiliary

Melinda Broughton

WPCA Secretary

Ryan Stidwill

Elvina Bay North Representative Pittwater Users Group

Deborah Jones

Lovett Bay South Representative

Jane Jobson

Morning Bay Representative

Jennifer Knox

Lovett Bay East Representative

Michael Doherty

Little Lovett Representative

Lisa Atkins

Elvina Bay South Representative

Paul Purvis

Web Auxillary